Contact Us

New Life Placements (P) Ltd.,

Registered Office 
LHS-1, Basement Floor, No 41-42,
Kailash Arcade, Heber Road,
Beema Nagar, Trichirapalli - 620 001.
Phone : +91-431-2464335/6531442

Mobile: 9952415497

Email : newlifesplacement@gmail.com

Corporate Office
No. 264, Guru Girupa Appt,
Padmavathy Street, Srinivasa Nagar,
Madipaakam Chennai - 600 091.
Phone  :044-22582520
Mobile: +91-9629322299
Email  : nlprochennai@gmail.com

For Franchisee Enquiry
Contact Person : Mr. Raja Kannan
Phone : 044-22582520 / 0431-2464335
Email:contactus.nlp@gmail.com

NLP Representative Offices PAN India
S.No Name NLP  Coordinator / Consultant Office Address 
1 Mr.B.Srinivasa naidu Andhrapradesh D.No. 3-83, Kalpatharu Road, Sathupally - 507 303,Khammmam Dist,Andhra Pradesh.


2 Dr.B.K Pandey New Delhi No.180, New Priyadarsini Apartments, Plot no.19, Sector -5, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
Mail : drbkpandey@sseg.in
Mob: 9968078613
3 Mr.Waquar Anjum Jharkhand House No.01, AG colony, Kadru Ranchi 834002. Jharkhand.




4 Mr.Basker Dwivedi Chattisghar 40,Dungaji Colony, Near Ayurvedic College, Raipur, Chhattisgarh-492001


5 Mr.Padmanand Jha Himachalapradesh Krishna bhwan, Nr.Auckland School Gate, Lakkar Bazar, Shimla-171001


6 Mr.Nanjundappa G Jugali Karnataka shri Doodnana Vikas shikashan Sansthe, C/o,#1926,Somwarpeth Gokak-591307 Karnataka


7 Mr.N.Subramanian  Bangalore Block D S 12, Himagiri Green Forest , 1st cross silver oak layout, Puttenahalli East, J P Nagar 7th Phase, Bangalore -78


8 Mr.RP. Mattoo Delhi E-301, Satisar Apartments, Plot no.6, Sector-7, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075


9 Mr.Prakash Nair Kochi No 39/6135, 1s floor, pakidathittayil building, Kurisupally Road,Kochi -682015
Mail : kpjnair@gmail.com

10 Mrs. Shanti Prakash
Chennai/Thirupathur No 264, Guru Krupa Appartments, Padmavathy Street, Srinivasa Nagar, Madipakkam, Chennai-91
Mail : gmchennai@newlifeplacements.com
Mob : 9629322299
11 Mr.Emmanvel Martin Puduchurry No.154,1st floor, ECR, Near IOC Petrol Bunk, Kottupalayam, Lawspet, Pondy - 605008
Mail : emmanvelmartin@gmail.com
Mob : 9629322299
12 Mr. Anbalagan
Tiruchirapalli /Perambalur No137, main road,narayanamangalam, perambalur-621126
Mail : Trichy@newlifeplacements.com
Mob : 9952843695
13 Mr.Nandha Coimbatore/Tiruppur 742 TST Complex,A3 First Floor, ?Race Course,Coimbatore-641018
Mail :coimbatore@newlifeplacements.com

14 Mrs. Hemalatha
Erode 229C, Anna Nagar, 5th Road, Bhavani, Erode-638301
Mail : Erode@newlifeplacements.com

15 Ms. S. Selvaranjan Madurai No 2/178-1, Kesava Samy Street, Narayana Pura, Madurai 625 014
Mail : Madurai@newlifeplacements.com

16 Mr.Thirunavukarasan Dindugal No:92, RS Road, Dindugal -624001
Mail : Dindigul@newlifeplacements.com

17 Mr.Balaji
Namakkal NO.4/86, GANESAPURAM 2nd ST. NAMAKKAL- 637001.
Mail : gmrotn@newlifeplacements.com

18 Mr.Krishnan Salem 172/1 opp. Hastampatty police station, manakkadu bus stop,salem-636007
Mail :Salem@newlifeplacements.com

19 Mr.Raju Pudukkotai /Aranthangi & Nagapattinum 5/D, North gate east road, Nagapattinum-611001
Mail : PudukkottaiSLR@newlifeplacements.com

20 Mr.Mohammed Nazar Thiruvarur/Nagapattinum 5/D, North gate east road, Nagapattinum-611001
Mail : NagapattinamSLR@newlifeplacements.com

21 Mr.Karthick Selvaraj Chennai
No 6A, 1st Floor, Arcot road, Valasarvakkam, Chennai-87
Mail : Chennai@newlifeplacements.com

22 Mr. MathiSekar
Virudhunagar Jeevakkal society, enjar vilakku,srivilliputhur main road, sivakasi- 626124
Mail : Virudhunagar@newlifeplacements.com

23 Mr. Henry
Tirunelvelli B14, 19th cross st, Maharaja nagar, Tirunelvelli-627011
Mail : Tirunelveli@newlifeplacements.com

24 Mr. Afroz
Krishnagiri 3/33,Tirupattur Main, Vadamalampatti, Pochampalli, Krishnagiri-635206.
Mail :krishnagiri@newlifeplacements.com

Enquiry Form

  • Name *
  • :
  • Email ID *
  • :
  • Contact No *
  • :
  • City
  • :
  • Address
  • :
  • Messages *
  • :
  • Captcha Code
  • :

  • New code
  • Captcha
  • :